side menu icon


Girl Scouts of Southwest Indiana is a not-for-profit organization governed by a board of directors. 

Board of Directors

Dr. Amy Chan Hilton, Chair
Kelly Birkhead, First Vice Chair
Danyelle Granger, Second Vice Chair
Donna Herum, Secretary
James Loveless, Treasurer

Board Members at Large

Rebecca Brady
Sheri Brown
Suzanne Hunter
Kimberly Johnson
Susan Longest
Rachel Mayes
Mark McAnulty
Lori Sutton

Blue Book of Documents 

2021 Annual Report

2021 Donor Thanks Publication

2020 Annual Report

2020 Donor Thanks Publication

2019 Annual Report

2018 Annual Report

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report