side menu icon


Girl Scouts of Southwest Indiana is a not-for-profit organization governed by a board of directors. 

Board of Directors

Suzanne Hunter, Board Chair
Susan Longest, First Vice-Chair
Kelly Birkhead, Second Vice-Chair
James Loveless, Third Vice-Chair
Sheri Brown, Secretary
Timothy Jones, Treasurer

Board Members at Large

Jack Barner
Donna Herum
Patricia Jackson
Darin Lander
Rachel Mayes
Zane Mitchell
Tony Richardson
Jamie Wicks
Tracie Young

Blue Book of Documents 

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report