side menu icon

Staff Directory

Please call us at 812-421-4970 and let us know to whom you would like to speak. You can also email us.


Aimee StachuraChief Executive Officer(812) 421-4970 x319
Alyssa KerekiTroop and Service Unit Support(812) 421-4970 x331
Angie KingDirector of Membership and Community Development(812) 421- 4970 x303
April HicksMembership Recruiter(812) 421-4970 x318
Clay PrindleProgram Development Specialist(812) 421- 4970 x309
Donna HodgeNew Member Support (812) 421- 4970 x313
Frank SpanglerCamp Koch Ranger(270) 317-4659
Jessica CottoneDirector of Accounting and Human Resources(812) 421-4970 x305
Kara MessersmithDirector of Program Development(812) 421- 4970 x330
Lesley GrovesCorporate and Foundation Giving Coordinator(812) 421-4970 x311
Madalyn BradleyDirector of Marketing and Communications (812) 421- 4970 x320
Margaret DennisDirector of Customer Care and Data Management(812) 421- 4970 x312
Megan LeavittCustomer Care and Retail Specialist(812) 421-4970 x301
Melissa RynkiewichProduct Sales Manager(812) 421- 4970 x323
Suzanne IngramCustomer Care Specialist & Retail Manager(812) 421- 4970 x301
Tiffany MorganMembership Recruiter(812) 421-4970 x304
Weston WhitehouseMembership Recruitment/Placement(812) 421-4970 x310